SUSTech offers unprecedented opportunities for undergraduate and graduate students to work alongside the faculty to explore and tackle both fundamental and practical problems. 

The Global Engagement Office (GEO) is responsible for forming and implementing a coherent strategy to promote the University’s international development and global profile.

The undergraduate admission of SUSTech adopts comprehensive evaluation enrollment mode based on national college entrance examination.The graduate admission of SUSTech currently adopts joint training mode.

The SUSTech Education Foundation consists of board of directors, board of supervisors and secretariat. The board of directors is the top of the power structure of the foundation; the board of supervisors is responsible to check finance and accounting information in accordance with law and regulations; secretariat is the standing administrative unit of the foundation, which is responsible to the daily work of the foundation under the leading of leaders in the board of directors.

Campus card


 Application:

1.  Student card: issue at admission.

2.  Faculty and staff card: issue at staff enrollment by the Network Information Center.

3.  Family member card: when you apply for the family member card, you shall fill out a Campus Card Application Form (Family Member), submit it to your department leader, Logistics Department Mr. Gao Lei and director of Dining Center for approval, pay RMB 30 Yuan for the cost of the card (free of charge for the first time), and provide an electronic photo of your family member to whom the card belongs.

4.   Department reception dinning card: with the completion of an application by OA, and the approval by directors of your department, Financial Department, Dinning Center, Network Information Center, etc., it shall be handled at the Network Information Center.

5.   Card for cooperative, affiliated and contract units: when you apply for the card herein, you shall fill out an SUSTC Campus Card Application Form (staff member from Cooperative, Affiliated and Contract Units), submit it to Business Counterpart Department, Logistics Department, Dinning Center and the like for approval, pay RMB 30 Yuan for the cost of the card, and provide an electronic photo of the staff member to whom the card belongs.

6.  Other temporary cards not required by registration of Human Resources Department: same procedures for applying for the department reception dinning card.

Recharging:

1.  Cash Top-up: Time: 11:30-13:00 every Wednesday; Place: First Floor of Student Dinning Hall

2.  Top-up by a self-service machine: both debit card and credit card (domestic) are welcome and it offers a 24-hour service; no handling charges will be lost, and see details in Flow Chart for Campus Card Top-up

3.   WeChat Top-up: open your WeChat, add contacts "SUSTC" and click follow. After successful Top-up, wait for about 1min and hold your card to the self-service machine for subsidy receiving (receiving steps on the self-service machine: Value-added service- Subsidy receiving); see details in Operation Manual of Campus Card WeChat Top-up.

4.   Department card Top-up: The application shall be completed by OA, approved by your department, Financial Department, Dinning Center, Network Information Center, etc., and submitted to the Network Information Center for recharging; and for the second time of recharging, a Dinning Hall Office Reception Registration Form signed by your department shall be annexed.

Lose reporting and cancellation:

         any person who applies for lose reporting and cancellation can operate on the self-service machine (operating method: Campus Card Management-Application for Card Lose Reporting/Cancellation of Card Lose Reporting) or hold the valid ID to Network Information Center for handling.

Card replacement:

          any person who applies for the card reissue shall hold the valid ID to Network Information Center, fill out a Card Reissue Application Form, and pay for RMB 30 Yuan for the cost of the card.

Extension:

1.   Student card: Student Affairs Department will confirm whether the student card expires and submit relevant documents to the Information Center for extension. The student only needs to update the card via the self-service machine (operating method: Value-added service – Update card information).

2.   Faculty and staff card: to be applied for extension by the Human Resource Department upon renewal of the contract.

3.   Card for family member, contract unit and office reception and other cards: to be confirmed and applied for extension by the Network Information Center.

 Locations of the self-service machine:

         First and Second Floor of Student Dinning Hall; Dinning Hall for Faculty and Staff Members; Western Restaurant for Expert Apartment; Second and Fifth Academic Buildings; Administrative Building 210; First and Second Floor of Lilin Dinning Hall; Book Store Corridor at First Floor of Library

Campus card: campuscard.sustc.edu.cn 

Service hotline of campus card: 88010770


© 2015 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14051456号 Address:No 1088,xueyuan Rd., Xili, Nanshan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China 518055 Tel:+86-755-8801 0000
*required

南方科技大学是由中国广东省领导和管理、深圳市举全市之力创建的一所公办创新型大学,目标是迅速建成国际化高水平研究型大学,建成中国重大科学技术研究与拔尖创新人才培养的重要基地……

南方科技大学以学分制、导师制、书院制为基础,以人才培养的个性化、小班化、国际化为特色,通过为一流的人才培养体系,培养人格健全、基础扎实、能力突出、具有国际视野、社会责任感、创新精神和实践能力的高素质人才。

南科大已初步建成国际交流的平台,与国际知名大学在人才培养、教学科研等方面达成合作协议,为学生开展境外交流学习。同时,学校积极与内地的多个机构开展全方位合作。

南方科技大学本科招生采用基于高考的综合评价录取模式,即高考成绩占60%,我校自主组织的能力测试成绩占30%(其中面谈成绩为5%),高中学业水平考试成绩占10%,按考生“631”综合成绩排名从高到低录取。综合评价录取模式由我校在2012年率先实施。

南科大教育基金会由理事会、监事会、秘书处组成。理事会是基金会的最高权力机构;监事会负责检查财务和会计资料,监督理事会遵守法律和章程的情况;秘书处是基金会常设办事机构,在理事会领导下负责基金会的日常工作。

学校党委切实履行党建工作职责,不断强化班子建设和基层党组织建设,充分发挥好党委对学校各项工作的核心统领作用和各党支部的战斗堡垒作用,切实开展组织统战和党风廉政建设各项工作。学校高度重视群团组织建设,充分调动全体师生员工积极性,维护教职工的合法权益,推进学校民主管理,促进学校健康发展,全力营造齐心协力、团结向上、奋发有为的干事创业氛围。

校园一卡通

首页 > 学校概况 > 治理机制 > 治理架构 > 网络信息中心 > 服务内容 > 校园一卡通
校园一卡通

一、办理

  1. 1.学生卡:入学时统一发放;
  2. 2.教职工卡:入职报到后由行政服务中心统一发卡
  3. 3.家属卡:OA自拟呈批,附上家属关系、身份信息,经系/部、餐饮中心、校园服务办公室部门领导审批后即可前往中心办理,同时交纳工本费30元/张(首张免费),提前将白底彩照及呈批发至邮箱its@sustc. edu. cn
  4. 4.部门接待餐卡:需OA填写呈批。具体步骤:登陆OA —菜单 —公共服务—部门接待餐卡业务申请(具体申请流程及填表要求请见表中备注说明)。打印后至行政服务中心办理(充值金额小于9万无需报备至财务部)
  5. 5.协作、附属及合同单位办卡:在官网下载填写南方科技大学校园卡申请表(协作、附属及合同单位工作人员)》并提交OA审批,经系/部、餐饮中心、校园服务办公室部门领导审批后即可前往中心办理;同时需交纳工本费30元/张,并提供办卡人员彩色白底电子档照片发至邮箱its@sustc.edu.cn.
  6. 6.其他非经人力资源部报到所需临时性用卡,OA自拟呈批,经系/部、餐饮中心、校园服务办公室部门领导审批后即办理,同时需交纳押金30元/张,凭卡退还押金。

二、充值

  1. 1.现金充值:时间为每周三中午11:30-13:00,充值地点:学生食堂一楼;
  2. 2.自助机充值:银行卡、信用卡(含国内异地)均可,24小时可充值,不扣手续费;《校园卡充值流程图》
  3. 3.微信充值:微信搜索“企业号南方科技大学”并关注,微信充值成功后需等待5分钟左右持卡至自助充值机补助领取即可(自助机领取步骤:増值业务—补助领取);《校园卡微信充值操作手册》
  4. 4.支付宝充值:打开支付宝找到“全部”—“校园生活”—“校园一卡通”—“立即充值”,选择“所在学校”后输入相应个人信息后进行充值即可。支付宝充值成功后需等待5分钟左右持卡至自助充值机补助领取即可(自助机领取步骤:増值业务—补助领取);
  5. 5.办公接待卡充值:需OA填写固定审批,打印后提交至行政服务中心充值,(充值金额小于9万无需报备至财务部)
  6. 6.校园宝充值:微信搜索“校园宝”公众号并关注,充值成功后需等待5分钟左右持卡至自助充值机补助领取即可(自助机领取步骤:増值业务—补助领取)

三、挂失、解挂

1.可到自助机上操作(操作方法:校园卡务-卡挂失);
2.可持有效身份证件到行政服务中心挂失;
3.挂失业务也可以登录学校微信企业号端的校园卡卡务栏目里进行挂失,具体操作请见《校园卡微信企业号端挂失补卡操作说明》

四、补卡

1.微信关注南方科技大学企业微信公众号,具体操作请见《校园卡微信企业号端挂失补卡操作说明》~凭短信领卡,教职工卡在行政服务大厅,学生卡在学生事务中心领取。

2.凭身份证到行政服务大厅办理,填写校园卡补办申请表,并交纳30元工本费。

五、延期

1.学生卡:到期后经教工部确认并提供资料,信息中心统一办理延期,学生只需持卡到自助机上更新即可(操作方法:增值业务-更新卡信息);
2.教职工卡:合同续期后,由人力资源部通知相关部门办理校园卡延期;
3.家属、合同单位等卡到期后需再次OA提交延期申请,并到网络信息中心办理延期;办公接待餐卡及文印卡由网络信息中心确认并办理延期。

六、自助机分布地点:学生食堂1、2楼,教工餐厅,专家公寓西餐厅,书院2栋、5栋,行政楼210,荔林餐厅1、2楼、图书馆1楼书吧通道

七、校园一卡通campuscard.sustc.edu.cn

八、校园卡服务热线:88010596                                     

联系方式

电话(24h):

0755-88010777

----------

邮箱:

its@sustc.edu.cn

----------

办公地点:

行政楼210室


© 2015 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14051456号 地址:广东省深圳市南山区学苑大道1088号 电话:+86-755-8801 0000 邮编:518055
*为必填项